Ninja Book Series

Ninja Book Series

Part 1: The Boundaries of Bloodlust

Part 2: The Shadow of Deceit

Part 3: The Truth About Revenge

by Chance Trahan

This book series gives a view inside the secret life of ninja communities, illustrating an elaborate infrastructure and several conflicts.

NINJA Book Trilogy

Bloodlust is Available Now. Choose Below.

Regular price: $35.99 Sale price: $7.00 (Sale ends )

Authored by: Chance Trahan Condition: New In stock! Order now!

4.4 stars, based on 89 reviews

Click Here To Subscribe

Subscribe To Get The 1st Chapter Free.

What People Are Saying:

  • avatar Angel Melendez Life Coach at O-ZEN

    I was getting excited when I was reading this! As I was reading, I was imagining this as a movie.

  • avatar Niyigena Gildas Member of Rwanda Youth Action Climate Alert group

    Wow your book looks great! I think this book is worth it. Now, this is what I call narration.

  • avatar Viki Kibodeaux Author of "My Life, My Choice"

    It's a great well written story. I read it all the way through in one reading, I couldn't put it down till I was done!


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google

Follow Ninja

Email Google+

Subscribe To My Newsletter To Get
A 100% Free Chapter From The Book.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.